Don’t ask me WHY I Googled ‘christmas squirrel’…

Happy 6th of December, everyone. Some of you are still doing exams, some of you are not (like yours truly — OH WHAT A FEELING. This is quickly interrupted by the fact that I have essays to write over the Christmas period, so perhaps do not take heed of what I am saying), and some of you… eh… well, I don’t know what you are doing, but everyone likes a cute little animal getting very festive, right?

What a happy little skwirrel.

I don't know what sort of pun should go here. Suggestions welcome.
I don’t know what sort of pun should go here. Suggestions welcome.
Leave a Reply

