The Friday playlist – 15/04/2011

A basic rundown of what’s been on the iPod this week. Some of them are slightly bizarre, I admit.

***

Edit: I’d watch that Portishead video if I were you. I remember watching that particular video for the first time a few days before my first year Christmas exams and needless to say, it blew me away. I haven’t watched it since until now, and I really recommend YouTubing it. It’s something special, as is this one.  Christ,  I’d blog all day about Beth Gibbons and Portishead if I could.

Leave a Reply

